Contact us:


We are located at the corner of Seminole Hwy and Schumann Drive in Fitchburg, Wis. 

Street Address:
5948 Schumann Dr.
Fitchburg, WI 53711

Mailing Address:
PMB 177
2935 S. Fish Hatchery Road
Madison, WI 53711

Phone:
 
608-273-6030

General information:



Board Members
 Position  Name  Email
 Manager    manager@seminolepool.org
 Assistant Manager    asstmanager@seminolepool.org
 President  Charlene Yager  president@seminolepool.org
 Vice President/Membership  Luke Hoffman  membership@seminolepool.org
 Secretary/Recruitment  Kristin Jorgensen secretary@seminolepool.org
 Treasurer  Bob Beggs  treasurer@seminolepool.org
 Swim & Dive Teams  Jane Feller  swimdive@seminolepool.org 
 Tennis  Geoff Garbacz  tennis@seminolepool.org
 Personnel  Lynn Vilker  personnel@seminolepool.org
 Social  Mari Daczyk  social@seminolepool.org


Please see our website www.seminolepool.org for more information.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software